february 2013: recap.

Skirt The Rules Blog; NYC fashion blogger; style blog; february 2013 winter spring outfit photosone / two / three

My east coast friends warned me that February would be a downer — with the holiday season long gone and winter in full effect, seasonal depression would surely kick in.  To my surprise, it was actually a great month.  We got a bit of snow, but I didn’t let the freezing temps get me down.  February was full of bright outfits, cozy layers, and a little bit of a winter adventure.  With the days getting longer and the weather getting a little warmer, I can only imagine what’s to come for march!

Skirt The Rules Blog; NYC fashion blogger; style blog; february 2013 winter spring outfit photosfour / five / six / sevenSkirt The Rules Blog; NYC fashion blogger; style blog; february 2013 winter spring outfit photos  eight / nine / ten / eleven

Follow
Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Pinterest / Bloglovin’

13 Comments

Filed under Outfits

13 responses to “february 2013: recap.

  1. Katie

    I am so in love with your floral pants! But seriously, you have such great style! Love your blog 🙂

    Katie
    Style Diary

  2. you have a great style and smile! love all your outfits!

  3. amy

    def. love all of these, but love the floral jeans look!
    Coffee Beans and Bobby Pins

    Mary Nichol Handbag Giveaway!

  4. So cute! I love the floral pants and how you wore your leopard pumps with so many different outfits!

  5. I’m so sad that I missed out on the H&M printed pants, but I really love them with that red top!

    Brittney

    anotherbeautifulthing.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

